Counseling and Student Resources

Welcome to the Fenton High School Counseling Department. We hope that our website will keep you well-informed and that it will provide you with valuable information as you plan for the future. By working together, we will ensure that every student has the necessary resources to succeed in high school and in their future endeavors.

Feel free to explore our page and send any member of our department an email if you would like more information on a specific topic.

Here are some commonly accessed links from this page:

AP Total Registration 

The Fenton Counseling Department utilizes Cialfo, a comprehensive website that parents and students can use to help in making plans about courses, colleges, and careers. Counselors introduce students to Cialfo during their freshman year.

 

Eileen Roberts, Assistant Principal - roberts@fenton100.org

DEPARTMENT MEMBERS

Freddy Cano, Counselor - cano@fenton100.org

Nancy Connor, Counselor - connor@fenton100.org

Ron Cuellar, Counselor - cuellar@fenton100.org 

Sarah McDougal, Counselor -
mcdougal@fenton100.org

Melissa To, Counselor - to@fenton100.org

Rachel Georgakis, College and Career Counselor - georgakis@fenton100.org

Paul Welsh, Counselor -
welsh@fenton100.org

Kimberly Lund, Administrative Assistant - lund@fenton100.org 

Need an appointment with your counselor? Click the "Make an Appointment" link on your left.

Sparacio Maddalena
Sparacio Maddalena
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.