Social Studies

Philosophy:

The Social Studies and Sciences are concerned with human relationships.  The courses in the Social Studies Department are derived from the disciplines of history, geography, anthropology, economics, political science, psychology, and sociology.  The department strives to provide each student with a meaningful orientation to his or her social environment and provide an understanding of citizenship and civic responsibility in the community.  All courses in the department provide the opportunity for each student to achieve at an optimal level.

PHONE:

(630) 860-4936

MEMBERS:

Brian Hastings - hastings@fenton100.org

Rick Johnson - johnson@fenton100.org

Frank Kekstadt - kekstadt@fenton100.org

Kelly Kleidorfer - kleidorfer@fenton100.org

Mark Kos - kos@fenton100.org

Kelly Mullins - mullins@fenton100.org

George Mussman - mussman@fenton100.org

Ranjana Rajendran - rajendran@fenton100.org

Kate Ward - ward@fenton100.org

Andrea Wysopal - wysopala@fenton100.org

Instructor Pages - Social Studies

Ward (link is external)
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.