Student Support Contacts

Sara DiGrazia, Director of Special Education Department
digrazia@fenton100.org (link sends e-mail)
630-860-4924                         

Sue Gaska, Assistant Special Education Department Chair
gaska@fenton100.org (link sends e-mail)
630-860-6268                         

Michelle Talley, Special Education Administrative Assistant
talley@fenton100.org
630-860-4795

Lisa Raufeisen, Psychologist                        
raufeisen@fenton100.org (link sends e-mail)

Ray Kersten, Psychologist                         
kersten@fenton100.org (link sends e-mail)

Deo Velez, Special Ed. Social Worker        
velez@fenton100.org (link sends e-mail)                     

Jill Wisnewski, School Nurse                               
wisnewski@fenton100.org (link sends e-mail)

Hilda Favela, Speech Pathologist              
favela@fenton100.org (link sends e-mail)
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.